International Student Welcome ISW: Partner Programme


The Liverpool City Region consists of six boroughs: Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St. Helens and Wirral. Each borough has something unique to offer and explore - from beaches to parks, woodland, villages and quirky neighbourhoods.

Below you can explore all of the different cultural offerings and get direct links to our partner websites so you can easily book tickets and visit the amazing events that are happening across the Liverpool City Region.

The International Student Welcome returns for 2022!

The Welcome will take place from 12th September-6th November!

Keep checking back for more details!